Show/Hide

Important Update: In Observance of Veteran's Day, City Hall will be closed Monday, November 12, 2018.

 

Fire Personnel

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fire Chief Steve Campbell 
scampbell@ci.calistoga.ca.us


Kris Breiner, OES/Captain 
kbreiner@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Jason Tamagni, Prevention Officer/Engineer 
jtamagni@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Jeremy Campbell, Driver Operator 
jcampbell@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

 

Rob Ebling, Driver Operator 
rebling@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

JAIME

Jaime Orozco, Fire Engineer 
jorozco@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Art Collins

 Art Herbert Collins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer