Important Update: City Hall will be closed December 25th & 26th and January 1st.


City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Calistoga voters, at large, elect a five-member City Council to serve as the City’s legislative and governing body with the power to enact and enforce all ordinances and resolutions. The Calistoga City Council is composed of a Mayor, Vice Mayor and three City Councilmembers.

Regular meetings of the Calistoga City Council are usually held on the first and third Tuesdays of every month at 6:00 P.M. in the Calistoga Community Center, located at 1307 Washington Street. The public is welcome to attend and participate in all public sessions of the Council.

City Council meetings are broadcasted live on Channel 28. If you are unable to attend or miss the live broadcast, City Council meetings are re-broadcasted the first and third Thursday of every month on Channel 28 at 12 p.m. and 7 p.m.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer